Skip to main content

949-325-6047
Telephone


619-374-7377
Fax

VizCon Corporate

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Marshall President 860.833.5681 jmarshall@traffixdevices.com
Chris Giordano Vice-President of Sales 216.233.3273 cgiordano@traffixdevices.com
Shawn Quinlisk Director of Sales & National Accounts 949.370.2874 squinlisk@traffixdevices.com
Jim Abercrombie Customer Service Manager 949.573.9217 jabercrombie@traffixdevices.com

VizCon Manufacturer Rep Agencies

VizCon Territory Map

Name Phone Email
Office Mandy Mansavage 888.621.4014 mmansavage@rcbremer.com
Joe Falk 847.274.8411 jfalk@rcbremer.com
MI Upper Peninsula, WI Dave Reinke 262.269.4005 dreinke@rcbremer.com
Central IN, South & Central OH, East KY Mindy Edwards 513.300.6311 medwards@rcbremer.com
Northern IN, MI, Northern OH Chris Soucek 616.706.1944 csoucek@rcbremer.com
IA, SD Brian Bond 515.661.7238 bbond@rcbremer.com
KS, Western MO, NE Jessica Robke 816.262.3134 jrobke@rcbremer.com
Northern IL, Northwest IN David Ludwig 847.562.6570 dludwig@rcbremer.com
MN, ND, West WI Kim Falk 763.213.4146 kfalk@rcbremer.com
Central IL, South IN, West KY, Eastern MO Greg Ladd 314.240.2132 gladd@rcbremer.com
Northeast OH, West PA, WV Jeff Alexander 412.260.7253 jalexander@rcbremer.com
Name Phone Email
Office 206.763.3690 Info@tucker-weitzel.com
AK, North Seattle & Central WA Gary Tucker 206.679.3505 garyt@tucker-weitzel.com
Southern WA Dave Weitzel 206.679.3506 davew@tucker-weitzel.com
Seattle & Tacoma, WA Jenn Sherfinski 206.708.4415 jennifers@tucker-weitzel.com
Oregon Bill Harkleroad 206.250.3100 billh@tucker-weitzel.com
Name Phone Email
Office Terrysa Rowley 951.371.8685 terrysa@wsarep.com
National Accounts Steve Hanson 714.307.2557 steve@wsarep.com
Los Angeles, San Diego & Inland Empire Christopher Duran 818.383.3050 chris@wsarep.com
Arizona & Las Vegas Scott Bendawald 208.880.7986 scott@wsarep.com
Central Coast CA, Los Angeles & Hawaii Jeff Himes 562.279.5415 jeff@wsarep.com
Northern California Eric Korbas 510.823.6334 eric@wsarep.com
Central Valley CA, Sacramento & Reno Troy Smith 916.581.3007 troy@wsarep.com
Name Phone Email
Sales Director Eric Jones 949.412.1828 ejones@traffixdevices.com
Name Phone Email
Inside Sales Support/Office Jacqui Fein 516.420.4111 jfein@bpsalesgroup.com
5 Burroughs of NY, Northern NJ Artie Picker 917.749.6303 apicker@bpsalesgroup.com
NY, NJ Mark Behrenfeld 516.607.3818 mbehrenfeld@bpsalesgroup.com
NJ, NY Jeffery Kleinman 201.679.6944 jkleinman@bpsalesgroup.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT Chris Hansen 516.473.9444 chansen@bpsalesgroup.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT Rob Kerrigan 781.588.7865 rkerrigan@bpsalesgroup.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT Bill Catenacci 978.804.0026 bcatenacci@bpsalesgroup.com
NJ, NY (up to Poughkeepsie), PA Jim Lopusznick 732.233.2766 jlopusznick@bpsalesgroup.com
NJ, NY Ryan Behrenfeld 631.335.1499 rbehrenfeld@bpsalesgroup.com
DC, DE, MD, Southern NJ, Eastern PA Jeff Binder 610.299.5009 jbinder@bpsalesgroup.com
Eastern PA, Southern NJ OPEN
NJ & NY (up to Poughkeepsie) Dave De Gise 201.522.0583 ddegise@bpsalesgroup.com
DC, DE, MD Frank Brown 410.459.7503 fbrown@bpsalesgroup.com
Upstate NY Paul Fahrner 716.901.4584 pfahrner@bpsalesgroup.com
Name Phone Email
April Sherrod 423.531.3724 asherrod@vagasalesinc.com
National Accounts Darric Miller 305.726.7611 dmiller@vagasalesinc.com
Virginia, Northern North Carolina Tom Sadler 804.370.9510 tsadler@vagasalesinc.com
North Carolina & South Carolina Tom Kasper 970.946.2492 tkasper@vagasalesinc.com
Georgia Dave Parker 404.386.6352 dparker@vagasalesinc.com
Northern & Central Florida (excluding Panhandle) Linda Buturla 423.320.7922 lbuturla@vagasalesinc.com
Alabama, Mississippi, Western Tennessee, & Florida Panhandle Kevin Whaley 256.338.6672 kwhaley@vagasalesinc.com
Business Development & Central Tennessee Eric Lopez 423.488.4034 elopez@vagasalesinc.com
Name Phone Email
Office Manager Erin Lee 360.423.2838 cs@mtnpacificsales.com
Montana John Foster 509.299.6777 john@mtnpacificsales.com
Utah, Wyoming Mark Maronick 801.243.1559 mark@mtnpacificsales.com
Utah, Wyoming Justin Wise 208.640.1564 justin@mtnpacificsales.com
Idaho, Northeast Nevada Jeremie Wise 208.659.2564 jeremie@mtnpacificsales.com
Colorado, New Mexico Henry Dukart 720.301.1160 henry@mtnpacificsales.com