Skip to main content

949-325-6047
Telephone


619-374-7377
Fax


VizCon Corporate

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Marshall President 860.833.5681 jmarshall@traffixdevices.com
Chris Giordano Vice-President of Sales 216.233.3273 cgiordano@traffixdevices.com
Eric Jones Channel Manager 949.412.1828 ejones@traffixdevices.com
Jim Abercrombie Inside Sales 949.573.9217 jabercrombie@traffixdevices.com
Terry Glogow Customer Service 949.325.6047 tglogow@traffixdevices.com

VizCon Manufacturer Rep Agencies

VizCon Territory Map
Name Phone Email
Office Mandy Mansavage 888.621.4014 mmansavage@rcbremer.com
Joe Falk 847.274.8411 jfalk@rcbremer.com
MI Upper Peninsul, WI Dave Reinke 262.269.4005 dreinke@rcbremer.com
Central IN, So/Central Ohio, East KY Mindy Edwards 513.300.6311 medwards@rcbremer.com
Northern IN, MI, Northern Ohio Chris Soucek 616.706.1944 csoucek@rcbremer.com
IA, SD TJ Nielsen 515.661.7238 tnielsen@rcbremer.com
KS, Western MO, NE David Leetch 816.262.3134 dleetch@rcbremer.com
Northern IL, Northwest IN David Ludwig 847.562.6570 dludwig@rcbremer.com
MN, ND, West WI Kim Falk 763.213.4146 kfalk@rcbremer.com
Central IL, South IN, West KY, Eastern MO Dan Fischer 314.240.2132 dfischer@rcbremer.com
Northeast OH, West PA, WV Jeff Alexander 412.260.7253 jalexander@rcbremer.com
Name Phone Email
Office Jenn Sherfinski 206.763.3690 jennifers@tucker-weitzel.com
Alaska, North Seattle, Central WA Gary Tucker 206.679.3505 garyt@tucker-weitzel.com
ID, MT, OR, South Seattle, Spokane Dave Weitzel 206.679.3506 davew@tucker-weitzel.com
WA, ID Rob Clausen 206.931.7090 robc@tucker-weitzel.com
Name Phone Email
Office Denise/Karen 909.606.9111 deniseh@canowinc.com
HD Supply, Southern CA Bob Patch 909.239.0000 bobp@canowinc.com
Southern CA, Central Coast, Reno Dave Isaelson 818.554.9908 davei@canowinc.com
AZ, NM Brian Jirovsky 480.203.1304 brianj@canowinc.com
Southern CA Warren Weir 909.816.1144 warren@canowinc.com
Las Vegas Robert Mayhew 702.234.5018 robertm@canowinc.com
Northern CA Brad Fendler 831.277.5694 bradf@canowinc.com
Orange Country, Los Angles Bo Birket 714.458.1306 bob@canowinc.com
Name Phone Email
Customer Service Rodney Ostrander 713.673.4000 customerservice@bereps.com
DPX Account, Southeast Texas Todd Worley 281.216.0648 todd.worley@bereps.com
Southeast TX Chris Sevier 713.504.4473 chris.sevier@bereps.com
Pat Willey 972.672.8211 pat.willey@bereps.com
North TX Norman Baker 214.893.9033 norman.baker@bereps.com
Southwest, North LA Bruce Bernard 337.849.0410 bruce.bernard@bereps.com
Southeast LA, South MS Christian Bradley 985.768.0007 christian.bradley@bereps.com
AR, West TN, North MS Charlie Brown 901.619.3787 charlie.brown@bereps.com
North TX Gary Hoskins 817.727.5877 gary.hoskins@bereps.com
National Accounts Coordinator James McMahan 832.419.4220 james.mcmahan@bereps.com
Southeast TX Shane Mize 713.854.2691 shane.mize@bereps.com
South TX & Valley Chris Moore 281.795.8220 chris.moore@bereps.com
Southeast TeTXxas Rich Obrosky 972.672.0150 rich.obrosky@bereps.com
West TX John Pimentel 325.261.1425 john.pimentel@bereps.com
OK, Southwest AR Colten Barnes 918.613.9888 colten.barnes@bereps.com
Southeast TX Brett Crenshaw 979.557.9239 brett.crenshaw@bereps.com
East TX Brad Williams 512.577.7148 brad.williams@bereps.com
Name Phone Email
Inside Sales Support/Office Jacqui Fein 516.420.4111 jfein@bpsalesgroup.com
5 Burroughs of NY, Northern NJ Artie Picker 917.749.6303 apicker@bpsalesgroup.com
NY, NJ Mark Behrenfeld 516.607.3818 mbehrenfeld@bpsalesgroup.com
NJ, NY Jeffery Kleinman 201.679.6944 jkleinman@bpsalesgroup.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT Chris Hansen 516.473.9444 chansen@bpsalesgroup.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT Rob Kerrigan 781.588.7865 rkerrigan@bpsalesgroup.com
CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT Steve Powell 603.986.4445 spowell@bpsalesgroup.com
NJ, NY (up to Poukeepsie), PA Jim Lopusznick 732.233.2766 jlopusznick@bpsalesgroup.com
NJ, NY Ryan Behrenfeld 631.335.1499 rbehrenfeld@bpsalesgroup.com
DC, DE, MD, Southern NJ, Eastern PA Joe Brakhage 215.275.2165 jbrakhage@bpsalesgroup.com
Eastern PA, Southern NJ Rob Ussia 908.962.2112 russia@bpsalesgroup.com
DC, DE, MD, Southern NJ, Eastern PA Chris Chubbuck 215.264.1149 cchubbuck@bpsalesgroup.com
DC, DE, MD Frank Brown 410.459.7503 fbrown@bpsalesgroup.com
Upstate NY Paul Fahrner 716.901.4584 pfahrner@bpsalesgroup.com
Name Phone Email
April Sherrod 423.531.3724 asherrod@vagasalesinc.com
National Accounts Darric Miller 305.726.7611 dmiller@vagasalesinc.com
VA, Northern NC Tom Sadler 804.370.9510 tsadler@vagasalesinc.com
TN Cole Henderson 423.320.7922 chenderson@vagasalesinc.com
GA Dave Parker 404.386.6352 dparker@vagasalesinc.com
FL (excluding Panhandle) Justin Ellingburg 813.220.1095 jellingburg@vagasalesinc.com
FL Panhandle Kevin Whaley 256.338.6672 kwhaley@vagasalesinc.com
Name Phone Email
Office Manager Scott Thistlewaite 720.384.9681 scott@shur-sales.com
CO, WY Craig Shur 720.323.2631 cshur@shur-sales.com
CO, Eastern WY Ben Graf 720.626.6508 bgraf@shur-sales.com
CO Matt Schmidt 720.291.9161 mschmidt@shur-sales.com
UT, Northern NV, Western WY Lance Williamson 801.243.1671 lwilliamson@shur-sales.com
UT, Weastern WY Brandon Schmidt 801.885.0541 bschmidt@shur-sales.com